

Overall Results

Final

RCAD ^{TO}DAKAR

SHIFTPOD

Motos:

Place	e № Entrant	Country	Class	Total	Leader	SS1	SS2	SS3A	SS3B	SS4	SS5	Penalties
1	2 Ricky Brabec	USA	Pro	15:21:58		3:33:52	3:13:00	1:50:03	2:17:57	2:40:52	1:46:14	
2	1 Skyler Howes	USA	Pro	15:59:13	+37:15	3:56:05	3:25:41	1:48:23	2:25:22	2:38:36	1:45:06	
3	33 Mike Johnson	USA	Pro	17:35:06	+2:13:08	3:59:40	3:56:12	2:04:01	2:38:05	3:01:58	1:55:10	
4	15 Aaron Richardson	Canada	Pro	18:18:54	+2:56:56	4:34:35	4:11:26	2:00:20	2:39:25	2:57:31	1:55:37	
5	18 Kevin Omo	USA	Pro	19:33:39	+4:11:41	4:33:53	4:42:16	2:13:48	3:02:52	3:04:20	1:50:30	6:00
6	25 Matt Sutherland	Canada	Enduro	20:10:40	+4:48:42	4:31:15	4:59:09	2:07:01	2:49:24	3:23:38	2:20:13	
7	14 Radek Burkat	Canada	Pro	20:42:48	+5:20:50	4:37:15	4:53:27	2:30:49	3:09:56	3:33:39	1:57:42	
8	31 Kyle McCoy	USA	Enduro	20:48:56	+5:26:58	4:42:40	5:15:55	2:17:31	3:12:37	3:20:14	1:59:59	
9	16 David Pearson	USA	Pro	21:22:38	+6:00:40	4:04:55	4:33:08	4:12:50	2:36:35	4:03:20	1:51:50	
10	10 Jim Pearson	USA	Pro	24:00:45	+8:38:47	4:51:30	8:49:18	2:10:03	2:42:57	3:26:48	2:00:09	
11	21 Vasile Scurtu	Canada	Enduro	24:08:46	+8:46:48	5:15:57	6:56:54	2:49:40	3:19:10	3:32:51	2:14:14	
12	26 Pete Caldwell	Australia	Enduro	25:27:54	+10:05:56	5:09:24	8:56:23	2:55:25	3:14:05	3:12:21	1:59:16	1:00
13	23 Hari Iddamsetty	USA	Enduro	27:09:44	+11:47:46	5:19:14	8:12:39	3:18:31	3:26:09	4:13:42	2:35:35	3:54
14	32 Ace Nilson	USA	Enduro	27:30:29	+12:08:31	5:23:53	8:02:42	4:42:02	3:20:08	3:49:50	2:10:54	1:00
15	8 Homero Diaz	Mexico	Pro	29:33:12	+14:11:14	4:08:34	4:51:39	12:14:08	2:41:20	3:02:42	2:08:49	26:00
16	12 Graeme Sharp	Zimbabwe	Pro	29:42:38	+14:20:40	7:38:35	9:35:08	2:52:06	3:27:39	3:57:46	2:08:06	3:18
17	27 Dave Martin	USA	Enduro	32:58:27	+17:36:29	10:21:48	9:20:07	2:51:34	3:36:11	4:23:47	2:22:00	3:00
18	17 Matthew Glade	Canada	Exp	124:46:48	+109:24:50	5:24:45	103:30:00	3:05:20	3:35:20	4:02:17	5:09:06	
19	24 Luke Bennett	USA	Exp	149:59:02	+134:37:04	7:32:08	82:00:00	9:32:43	40:00:00	5:59:50	2:54:21	2:00:00
20	22 Kent Choma	USA	Enduro	161:22:44	+146:00:46	46:30:00	27:05:37	38:30:00	40:00:00	4:56:58	2:20:09	2:00:00
DNF	9 Wesley Vannieuwenhuise	USA	Pro	DNF		4:43:57	4:27:08	2:08:50				
DNF	7 Scott Bright	USA	Pro	DNF		4:15:17	3:47:57	53:53:27	3:35:13			
DNF	20 Luc Valentin	France	Enduro	DNF		5:27:18	6:46:15					
DNF	6 Justin Morgan	USA	Pro	DNF		3:44:55						
DNF	4 Garrett Poucher	USA	Pro	DNF		4:17:17						
DNF	30 Arturo Guerrero	Mexico	Enduro	DNF		7:30:00						



Final



Presented by **METHOD** RACE WHEELS

Cars:

Place	e Nº Entrant	Country	Class	Total	Leader	SS1	SS2	SS3A	SS3B	SS4	SS5	Penalties
1	56 Chris Blais	USA	UTV	17:59:12		4:01:40	4:16:05	1:59:39	2:37:35	3:05:40	1:58:33	
2	52 Dave Sykes	USA	UTV	18:53:50	+54:38	4:42:28	4:30:17	1:57:00	2:39:27	3:16:36	1:48:02	
3	60 Javier Luis Pelayo	Mexico	UTV	18:55:57	+56:45	4:40:59	4:01:44	2:38:39	2:32:51	3:04:18	1:57:26	
4	69 Jason Murray	USA	UTV	19:47:43	+1:48:31	5:06:27	5:29:22	1:54:29	2:36:31	2:57:19	1:43:35	
5	64 P. J. Jones	USA	UTV	23:24:54	+5:25:42	4:50:12	5:51:29	3:26:01	3:05:29	2:54:41	3:09:15	7:47
6	72 Paul Broughton	USA	UTV	24:17:54	+6:18:42	6:31:39	6:04:40	2:36:48	3:27:57	3:26:16	2:06:34	4:00
7	59 Gay Smith	USA	N2WD	28:31:08	+10:31:56	7:30:00	7:26:27	2:17:10	2:50:50	4:08:29	4:17:59	:13
8	62 Jon Steinhilber	USA	N2WD	30:28:55	+12:29:43	6:46:18	8:48:11	2:57:29	4:00:11	4:07:59	3:48:47	
9	55 George LaMonte	USA	UTV	32:27:16	+14:28:04	5:47:24	6:57:52	10:07:19	4:16:46	3:04:08	2:07:22	6:25
10	71 Enrique Fuhrken	Mexico	UTV	40:22:25	+22:23:13	7:30:00	8:03:46	2:25:25	17:00:00	3:09:33	2:13:41	
11	63 Ben Swain	USA	N4x4	56:52:28	+38:53:16	5:06:16	38:30:00	4:29:55	3:22:22	3:33:30	1:47:25	3:00
12	67 Christina Giampaoli	Italy	UTV	62:17:25	+44:18:13	47:53:45	4:21:43	1:52:20	2:58:00	2:57:44	2:09:53	4:00
13	68 Daniel Gonzalez	Mexico	UTV	112:31:48	+94:32:36	12:41:29	82:00:00	6:04:57	4:02:03	5:06:15	2:28:14	8:50
14	57 Butch Jensen	USA	UTV	125:08:15	+107:09:03	7:17:39	18:00:49	54:14:18	40:00:00	3:17:40	2:17:49	
15	74 Ned Bacon	USA	N4x4	132:09:47	+114:10:35	21:31:00	8:00:00	55:30:00	38:00:00	5:16:21	3:18:26	34:00
DNF	51 Eric Pucelik	USA	N2WD	DNF		4:03:03	3:59:27	4:15:13	2:46:27			
DNF	65 Lee Bannig	USA	UTV	DNF		7:21:00	9:34:37	2:12:40	4:09:00			
DNF	66 Glenn Scherer	USA	UTV	DNF		4:14:20	7:18:09	1:53:57				
DNF	54 Joe Bolton	USA	UTV	DNF		9:30:00	8:35:38					
DNF	73 Terry Koch	USA	N4x4	DNF		48:32:00	63:00:00					



INDEGED-TREFINED-TRAVEL OFF BOAD - BALLY BARD TECH



RCAD ^{TO}DAKAR



Road to Dakar:

Place	e Nº Entr	ant	Country	Class	Total	Leader	SS1	SS2	SS3A	SS3B	SS4	SS5	Penalties
1	60 Javier	r Luis Pelayo	Mexico	RtD	18:55:57		4:40:59	4:01:44	2:38:39	2:32:51	3:04:18	1:57:26	
2	69 Jason	Murray	USA	RtD	19:47:43	+51:46	5:06:27	5:29:22	1:54:29	2:36:31	2:57:19	1:43:35	
3	72 Paul I	Broughton	USA	RtD	24:17:54	+5:21:57	6:31:39	6:04:40	2:36:48	3:27:57	3:26:16	2:06:34	4:00
4	55 Georg	ge LaMonte	USA	RtD	32:27:16	+13:31:19	5:47:24	6:57:52	10:07:19	4:16:46	3:04:08	2:07:22	6:25
5	67 Christ	tina Giampaoli	Italy	RtD	62:17:25	+43:21:28	47:53:45	4:21:43	1:52:20	2:58:00	2:57:44	2:09:53	4:00
6	71 Enriq	ue Fuhrken	Mexico	RtD	32:52:25	+13:56:28		8:03:46	2:25:25	17:00:00	3:09:33	2:13:41	
DNF	66 Glenr	Scherer	USA	RtD	DNF		4:14:20	7:18:09	1:53:57				



Free entry into Dakar









Morocco Challenge:

Place	e № Entrant	Country	Class	Total	Leader	SS1	SS2	SS3A	SS3B	SS4	SS5	Penalties
1	1 Skyler Howes	USA	MC	15:59:13		3:56:05	3:25:41	1:48:23	2:25:22	2:38:36	1:45:06	
2	33 Mike Johnson	USA	MC	17:35:06	+1:35:53	3:59:40	3:56:12	2:04:01	2:38:05	3:01:58	1:55:10	
3	15 Aaron Richardson	Canada	MC	18:18:54	+2:19:41	4:34:35	4:11:26	2:00:20	2:39:25	2:57:31	1:55:37	
4	18 Kevin Omo	USA	MC	19:34:39	+3:35:26	4:33:53	4:42:16	2:13:48	3:02:52	3:04:20	1:50:30	7:00
5	31 Kyle McCoy	USA	MC	20:48:56	+4:49:43	4:42:40	5:15:55	2:17:31	3:12:37	3:20:14	1:59:59	
6	10 Jim Pearson	USA	MC	24:00:45	+8:01:32	4:51:30	8:49:18	2:10:03	2:42:57	3:26:48	2:00:09	
7	26 Pete Caldwell	Australia	MC	25:27:54	+9:28:41	5:09:24	8:56:23	2:55:25	3:14:05	3:12:21	1:59:16	1:00
8	32 Ace Nilson	USA	MC	27:30:29	+11:31:16	5:23:53	8:02:42	4:42:02	3:20:08	3:49:50	2:10:54	1:00
9	12 Graeme Sharp	Zimbabwe	MC	29:42:38	+13:43:25	7:38:35	9:35:08	2:52:06	3:27:39	3:57:46	2:08:06	3:18
10	27 Dave Martin	USA	MC	32:58:27	+16:59:14	10:21:48	9:20:07	2:51:34	3:36:11	4:23:47	2:22:00	3:00
DNF	9 Wesley Vannieuwenhuise	USA	MC	DNF		4:43:57	4:27:08	2:08:50				
DNF	7 Scott Bright	USA	MC	DNF		4:15:17	3:47:57	53:53:27	3:35:13			
DNF	6 Justin Morgan	USA	MC	DNF		3:44:55						



Free entry into Rallye Du Maroc



